Eric Pifarré

Directeur général
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.77.42.39.96
 
eric@loopsinvest.com

 



Christelle Pifarré

Assistante de direction
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.75.40.34.55
 
christelle@loopsinvest.com

 




David Sanchez

Directeur commercial
 
06.77.42.43.34
 
david@loopsinvest.com

 

Verges Lionel

Responsable magasin
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.77.42.45.15
 
lionel@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Nathalie FOSSE

Assistante commerciale
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.77.42.38.71
 
nathalie@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Solène Leonache

Conceptrice - Vendeuse
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.77.42.39.81
 
solene@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Jean-Marc TISANE

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.77.42.41.72
 
jean-marc@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Julien Micas

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.77.42.47.37
 
julien@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Grégory Imbert

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.77.42.47.04
 
gregory@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Nicolas POCH

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.27.23.04.19
 
nicolas@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Estelle Berthon

Conceptrice - Vendeuse
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.34.20.62.28
 
estelle@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Jérémy Greige

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.98.22.47.18
 
jeremy@cuisinella-perpignan.com

 

Clément Maymil

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.60.00
06.29.91.48.24
 
clement@cuisinella-perpignan.com